Topographic Map Lines-black.png

Harriet's Endorsements


“Harriet Hageman has spent years leading the Conservative fight for limited constitutional government in her home state of Wyoming, and I know she will continue to stand up to the establishment in Congress and demand an America First foreign policy. While other Republicans cave to the masses and, in Liz Cheney’s case, join forces with Nancy Pelosi, Harriet will fight for the preservation of our entire Bill of Rights.”

- Senator Rand Paul


- President Donald Trump

“I strongly endorse Republican House of Representatives Candidate Harriet Hageman from Wyoming who is running against warmonger and disloyal Republican, Liz Cheney. Harriet is a fourth-generation daughter of Wyoming, a very successful attorney, and has the support and respect of a truly great U.S. Senator, Wyoming’s own Cynthia Lummis. Harriet Hageman adores the Great State of Wyoming, is strong on Crime and Borders, powerfully supports the Second Amendment, loves our Military and our Vets, and will fight for Election Integrity and Energy Independence (which Biden has already given up). Unlike RINO Liz Cheney, Harriet is all in for America First. Harriet has my Complete and Total Endorsement in replacing the Democrats number one provider of sound bites, Liz Cheney. Make America Great Again!”

mccarthy_fade flip.png

“I am proud to endorse Harriet Hageman for Congress. Raised on a family ranch outside of Fort Laramie, Harriet and her family have resided in Wyoming for generations. The most successful Representatives in Congress focus on the needs of their constituents, and throughout her career, Harriet has championed America's natural resources and helped the people of Wyoming reject burdensome and onerous government overreach. I look forward to welcoming Harriet to a Republican majority next Congress, where together, we will hold the Biden Administration accountable and deliver much-needed solutions for the American people.”

- Leader Kevin McCarthy

“I’m proud to endorse Harriet Hageman for Congress in Wyoming. Harriet will be a rock-ribbed conservative congresswoman who will always defend the Constitution. She knows the importance of standing up for individual constitutional rights and fighting back against the federal government, which wants to seize more land and prevent people from being able to provide for their families. With Harriet in the House, Wyoming will always have a strong, principled, Constitution-loving member of Congress who will never forget who sent her there. I ask my fellow conservatives to join me in supporting Harriet Hageman’s campaign today.”

- Senator Ted Cruz

Topographic Map Lines-black.png

Endorse Harriet Hageman

Thank you for Endorsement!

“Rep Cheney was once an honorable public servant. But her obsession with colluding with socialists to harm former Trump staffers and supporters through prof cancelation and personal legal impoverishment has made her unfit to represent Wyoming. We will ride with Harriet!”

- Matt Schlapp


“I'm proud to endorse Harriet Hageman in her race to unseat Liz Cheney. House Republicans were ready for a change when I took over as Conference Chair, and it's resoundingly clear that Wyoming families are too. Liz Cheney abandoned her constituents to become a Far—Left Pelosi puppet. Liz sadly belongs in an MSNBC or CNN news chair, not in Congress representing Wyoming—a state that voted for President Trump by over forty points. Harriet is a true America First patriot who will restore the people of Wyoming's voice that has been long forgotten by Liz Cheney .”

- Chairwoman Elise Stefanik

matt-schlapp-acu_fade (1).png
Ted Cruz_transparent (1).png

Wyoming Endorsements

Albany County

Donna Brogos

Christi Campsey

Rafael Delgadillo

Tom Mattimore

Rachel Rubino 

Sam Rubino

Thomas Stuemky

Big Horn

Keith Hamilton

Linda Hamilton

Todd Jones

Martin Mercer 

Gary Welch 

Campbell County

Representative John Bear

Tami Bishop

Polly Cartwright

Representative Scott Clem

Shelley Horn

Karen Kennedy

Amity Kissack

Joe Kissack

Dona Mansell

John Mansell

Ed Sisti

Susan Sisti

Carbon County

Leanne Correll

Dorryl Herald


Former Representative Teense Willford

Converse County

George Etchemendy

Jeannie Etchemendy

Jane Garber

Vic Garber

Colt Rodeman

Bill Tibbs

Crook County

Zeta Anderson

David Holland

Representative Chip Neiman

Fremont County

Former Representative Jim Allen

Ginger Bennett

Diane Delozier

Joy Jamerman

Morgan Jamerman

Patty McNiven

Former Representative David Miller

Senator Tim Salazar

Goshen County

Susan Dovey

Ed Greenwald

Tami Greenwald

Kirk Haas

Stephanie Haas

Brett Hageman

DeDe Hageman

Dewey Hageman

Hugh Hageman

Jim Hageman

Julie Hageman

Kelli Hageman

Kyra Hageman

Lane Hageman

Lee Hageman

Sarah Hageman

Theron Hageman

Wyatt Hageman 

Julia Newman

Jamie Phipps

Wade Phipps

Lori Schafer

Steve Schafer

Senator Cheri Steinmetz

Shane Viktorin

Gretchen Wollert

George Zeimens

Geri Zeimens

Hot Springs

Cindy Collins

Jim Collins

Charles Curley

Cynthia Garbin

Paul Garbin

Johnson County

Cindy Barlow

Randy Greer

Ellee Hageman

Merritt Hageman

Helen Jones

Holli Jones

Wayne Jones

Laramie County

Patrick Brady

Sarah Cox

Fred Fichtner

Mary Fichtner

Rowdy Fichtner

Tyler Harrison

Stacey Leach

Diane Morrison

Former House Speaker Bill McIlvain

Jack Mueller

Jesse Naiman

Donn Randall

Phillip Regeski

Peter Seekell

Lincoln County

Sue Abrams

Kathy Davison

Former Representative Marti Halverson

Jeremiah Jensen

Boyd Siddoway

Carolyn Siddoway

Natrona County

Cameron Britt

Kia Britt

Gena Burch

Kelly Burch

Julie Collins

Former Congresswoman Barbara Cubin

Ken Dockweiler

Marty Finch

Heath Hornecker

Bob Ide

Cathy Ide

Max Jacobson

Kara Linn

Tom Litman

John Roth

Jessie Rubino

Joe Rubino

Niobrara County

Chelsea Baars

John Hester

Sherri Hester

Joanne Wade

Pat Wade

Andrew Wasserburger

Anne Wasserburger

Park County

Ellen Burkhart

Bob Ferguson

Trish Ferguson

Larry French

Sherry Johnson

Martin Kimmet

Terri Lasseter

Tim Lasseter

Eugene Spiering 

Susie Spiering

Bill Tallen

Marge Tallen

Kelly Ullom

Platte County

Doug Brickman

Jerry Cundall

Lynda Lenz

Jerrene Owens

Clara Powers

Kerry Powers


Kristen Jennings

Clara Klopfenstein

Trinity Lewis 

Alexandria Loftus 


John Linn

Kim Linn 

Fred Pape

Michelle Pape 

Fran Robinson


Sachet Carter

Lenore Perry


Rebecca Bextel

Nancy Donovan

John Fox

Lynn Friess

Blair Maus

Todd Maus 

Lisa Meaney

Jim McKinney
David Scheurn


Former State Representative Garry Piiparinen

Jana Williams

Lyle Williams

Washakie County

Wyatt Agar

Janeen Capshaw

Lisa Collen

Kathy Loveland

Ernie Skretteberg

Tami Young

Tim Young

Weston County

Kari Drost

Representative Hans Hunt

Tracy Hunt

Chad Sears

Gill Sears