top of page

Hageman releases statewide team of Wyoming grassroots leaders

Harriet Hageman, Republican candidate for Wyoming’s lone seat in the U.S. House of Representatives, has released an impressive first list of grassroots leaders who will drive her campaign efforts across the state. These volunteers will focus on Hageman’s history of fighting for and defending Wyoming and Wyoming’s values, while spreading her message regarding how she will carry those principles to Congress. This show of grassroots and organizational strength demonstrates a broad and deep well of support among people who will vote in Wyoming’s August 16 Republican primary. Hageman will continue to add to this list as she builds out her campaign across the state.

“Growing up on my family’s ranch outside Fort Laramie, I learned the ‘Code of the West’ and the value of hard work and loyalty,” Hageman said. “I am as Wyoming as you can get, and I am proud to have put together a grassroots team of outstanding Wyomingites who love our state just as much as I do. I am grateful for their support, and I know that with their help, we will win this election and have a congresswoman who actually represents Wyoming’s interests.”

Hageman is challenging incumbent Rep. Liz Cheney, who has abandoned the people of Wyoming by spending her time as Nancy Pelosi’s hand-picked “Republican” on the sham January 6th Committee attacking President Trump. As reported by the New York Times, Cheney rarely visits Wyoming and has now decided that referring to state Republicans as “crazies” is the road to victory.

Hageman, a constitutional attorney who specializes in protecting water rights, property rights, and civil rights, has built her career fighting federal government overreach. Hageman has been endorsed by former President Donald Trump and Senator Rand Paul. She beat Cheney in a state central committee straw poll last month by a lopsided 59-to-6 margin. She has visited all 23 counties in Wyoming, traveling over 13,000 miles since announcing her candidacy in September 2021.

Hageman Grassroots Team

Albany County

Donna Drogos

Christi Campsey

Rafael Delgadillo

Tom Mattimore

Rachel Rubino

Sam Rubino

Thomas Stuemky

Big Horn County

Keith Hamilton

Linda Hamilton

Todd Jones

Martin Mercer

Gary Welch

Campbell County

Representative John Bear

Tami Bishop

Polly Cartwright

Shelley Horn

Karen Kennedy

Amity Kissack

Joe Kissack

Dona Mansell

John Mansell

Ed Sisti

Susan Sisti

Carbon County

Leanne Correll

Dorryl Herald

Tom Thompson

Teense Willford

Converse County

George Etchemendy

Jeannie Etchemendy

Jane Garber

Vic Garber

Lance Orner

Mari Jane Orner

Colt Rodeman

Bill Tibbs

Crook County

Zeta Anderson

David Holland

Representative Chip Neiman

Fremont County

Former Representative Jim Allen

Ginger Bennett

Diane Delozier

Justin Jamerman

Morgan Jamerman

Patty McNiven

Former Representative David Miller

Senator Tim Salazar

Goshen County

Susan Dovey

Ed Greenwald

Tami Greenwald

Kirk Haas

Stephanie Haas

Brett Hageman

DeDe Hageman

Dewey Hageman

Hugh Hageman

Jim Hageman

Julie Hageman

Kelli Hageman

Kyra Hageman

Lane Hageman

Lee Hageman

Sarah Hageman

Theron Hageman

Wyatt Hageman

Julia Newman

Jamie Phipps

Wade Phipps

Lori Schafer

Steve Schafer

Senator Cheri Steinmetz

Shane Viktorin

Gretchen Wollert

George Zeimens

Geri Zeimens

Hot Springs

Cindy Collins

Jim Collins

Charles Curley

Cynthia Garbin

Paul Garbin

Johnson County

Cindy Barlow

Randy Greer

Ellee Hageman

Merritt Hageman

Helen Jones

Holli Jones

Wayne Jones

Laramie County

Patrick Brady

Sarah Cox

Fred Fichtner

Mary Fichtner

Rowdy Fichtner

Tyler Harrison

Stacey Leach

Diane Morrison

Jack Mueller

Jesse Naiman

Donn Randall

Phillip Regeski

Peter Seekell

Lincoln County

Sue Abrams

Kathy Davison

Former Representative Marti Halverson

Jeremiah Jensen

Boyd Siddoway

Carolyn Siddoway

Natrona County

Cameron Britt

Kia Britt

Gena Burch

Kelly Burch

Julie Collins

Former Congresswoman Barbara Cubin

Ken Dockweiler

Marty Finch

Heath Hornecker

Bob Ide

Cathy Ide

Max Jacobson

Kara Linn

Tom Litman

John Roth

Jessie Rubino

Joe Rubino

Niobrara County

Chelsea Baars

John Hester

Sherri Hester

Joanne Wade

Pat Wade

Andrew Wasserburger

Anne Wasserburger

Park County

Ellen Burkhart

Bob Ferguson

Trish Ferguson

Larry French

Sherry Johnson

Martin Kimmet

Terri Lasseter

Tim Lasseter

Eugene Spiering

Susie Spiering

Bill Tallen

Marge Tallen

Kelly Ullom

Platte County

Doug Brickman

Jerry Cundall

Lynda Lenz

Jerrene Owens

Clara Powers

Kerry Powers


Maryanne Bledsoe

Kristen Jennings

Carla Klopfenstein

Trinity Lewis

Alexandria Loftus


John Linn

Kim Linn

Fred Pape

Michelle Pape

Fran Robinson


Sachet Carter

Lenore Perry


Rebecca Bextel

Nancy Donovan

John Fox

Blair Maus

Todd Maus

Lisa Meaney

Jim McKinney

David Scheurn


Former State Representative Garry Piiparinen

Jana Williams

Lyle Williams

Washakie County

Wyatt Agar

Janeen Capshaw

Lisa Collen

Kathy Loveland

Ernie Skretteberg

Tami Young

Tim Young

Weston County

Kari Drost

Tracy Hunt

Chad Sears

Gill Sears


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page